DLP 2015 Week 11

Happy Thursday! This week’s DLP is about doodled borders and a throwback to an 80’s hit, Borderline. I decided to go with 80s neon and a nice little border frame. Of course I used gold ink again, I am addicted! I may go back and add a little museum style title sign at the bottom that says borderline, but for now I’m happy with the page. I hope you enjoy!

0319150750b

0319150750e

0319150827

If you would like to join this free weekly art group, just go to the Art to the 5th site:

http://www.art5academy.com/the-studio/the-documented-life-project-free

Leave a Reply

